Medical Education

Contact Us

GRADUATE MEDICAL EDUCATION OFFICE CONTACTS:

Gregory Bloxdorf, D.O. FACOEP/FACEP

Director of Medical Education
Designated Institutional Officer (DIO) & Residency Program
Phone: 440.827.5574
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Gregory.Bloxdorf@UHhospitals.org


Pamela Billick, MSLS

GME Administrator
Phone: 440.827.5576
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Pamela.Billick@UHhospitals.org



Emily Ritter, MA

Internal Medicine
Phone: 440.827.5784
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Emily.Ritter@UHhospitals.org

Heather Lenix, MSHS

Family Medicine Residency Coordinator
Phone: 440.827.5566
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Heather.Lenix@UHhospitals.org


Tameisha Pollard

GME Assistant/Secretary
Phone: 440.827.5985
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Tameisha.Pollard@UHhospitals.org


Robyn Luce, BS

Emergency Medicine Residency Coordinator
Phone: 440-827-5579
Fax (confidential): 440.827.5573
Robyn.Luce@UHhospitals.org

Back to: Top | Medical Education